Latest Products http://www.saiexporthub.co.in Latest Products Tue, 01 May 2018 10:17:54 +0530 en-us http://www.saiexporthub.co.in Fresh Eggs http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/fresh-eggs.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/fresh-eggs.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. We offer our Fresh Eggs with hygienic packing that assists to preserve their freshness and nutritional content for a long time. Fresh Lemon http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Being a rich source of Antioxidants and Vitamin C, our Fresh Lemon is widely used for medicinal and cosmetic products. Live Hens http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/live-hens.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/live-hens.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working from our base in Nashik(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. Non Basmati Rice http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Our Non Basmati Rice is widely used in different cuisines for its rich aroma and delightful flavour.  Soya Chunks http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/soya-chunks.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/soya-chunks.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is acknowledged as a reliable name based in Nashik(India) and offering products to diverse locations. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Fresh Red Onion http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for purchasing top-of-the-line quality Fresh Red Onion at competitively low prices. We have developed a large storage facility that is equipped with modern facilities for loading and unloading goods. Also, it assists us in meeting bulk requirements at a time. Our Fresh Red Onion is available in a safe and hygienic quality packaging of a vacuum bag.    Red Chilli Powder http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. The reason we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products is because of the stern checking on the raw material while sourcing. By this, we bring forth quality products. Turmeric Powder http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has installed all the in-house facility wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting quick and massive requirements of the clients. Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. Red Onion Powder http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/red-onion-powder.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/red-onion-powder.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. We have tied-up with the leading names offering qualitative raw material. Also, we check on several parameters prior to procurement for ensuring high quality standards. Garlic Powder http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/garlic-powder.htm http://www.saiexporthub.co.in/garlic-powder.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients. Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it.